My Journey Through Fashion

DSC_8937DSC_8950DSC_8727DSC_8976

DSC_8686 DSC_8697

Take a journey with me through Fashion. I love to travel with me and my son telling stories and expressing ourselves creatively. One place I traveled to was Tulsa, Ok. I thought to myself now what could be going on in this town. So I packed up me my sons fashion and headed
out. Well, I fell in love with it..Tulsa has so much history and culture from Native Americans and the landscape is absolutely beautiful. While we were visiting me and my son got a chance to work with a photographer named Jesse from 5 Oak Photo and Design. He was
great. I love picking locations and prop styling my sets. He gave me plenty of freedom to be creative and express myself  as a mother through my photos with my son. I went for a clean vintage sleek look. I styled my son in a casual button up and ripped jeans from H &M , while I keep it simple in all white and a leather Jacket. My jeans are from Topshop. They have the best high waisted jeans. My shoes are Micheal Kor.

Leave a Reply

